It means CONFIRM THAT TICKET!  No, really…it means there’s a ticket available for you, and you need to confirm it.  If you don’t, someone else will, and the show could sell out before you confirm yours.  Then, you’ll be sitting at home staring at your 1iota account, angry at us because it says “Available” and yet the "Confirm Ticket" button is not there.


We don’t want that.  We don’t want you angry.  So, confirm that available ticket.


Unless, of course, you can no longer attend the event - if that’s the case, simply delete it!